Trude Jones | Coldwell Banker Heritage
5263 Stallion Court
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Schmidt Builders Presents the Catalina Model Home! IMMEDIATE Occupancy! Fabulous 1st Floor Master w/ adj master bath, oversized WIC, 4 bed/3.5 bth, hdwd flrs, 9ft Ceil, & 3 car gar. This stunning home offers open flr plan w/ Beautiful gourmet eat-in kit, w/ SS appl, Cntr Bar, open to GrRm, w/ W/O to large covered deck, and loft/flex rm on 2nd flr

Details

MLS#1583494
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site180

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.38

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Sunday, December 09, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$575,000
low | high
Med:
$359,900
87.408695652174% of Average
On Site:
180
low | high
Med:
187
96.256684491979% of Average
Listing Updated: 12/08/2018
MLS Number: 1583494
Listing Provided By:
Kathleen Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.